I keep my eyes …

I keep my eyes on the stars,
That’s where I come from
Belt of Orion, son of the Sun God.
You know my name I’m the conqueror,
The Lion King Kamehameha come.

Twenty twelve come twelve tribes
Come twelve strands, come twelve lives
Twelve steps, twelve months, twelve motherfuckers
All make bail, kicked cause of the crowded jails

Sex and violence sells
Twelve serial killers
Twelve dead without a trail or a trace
It’s prime time, the fight night
Pay-per-view suicide
The bee-sting butterfly

Kiss that world good bye
It’s all over now
It’s all over now
That thing is over now…

(hed) PE – Killing time

About geist171

All my life I was told that I could be anything I wanted. I chose to be gracious for my blessings, generous with my fortunes, and in no particular hurry. I view my ADD as an alternative cognitive configuration rather than a disorder, and I never. shut. the fuck. up. I promise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I keep my eyes …

  1. Jessica says:

    I love the shit out of this song, and out of hed pe. That is all.

Feed Me, Seymour!

