The Demon Dog Made Me Do It: Confessions of Sorcerer Abel de La Rue and Serial Killer David Berkowitz

I’m gonna reblog this on blind faith before I read it because…I mean look at that title. There is no way this can’t be entertaining to read.

EsoterX

If your dog tells you that your only hope for a normal life is to kill someone, odds are that your dog is a liar.  He obviously does not have your best interests at heart, and it’s highly unlikely that he’s even a dog.  While blaming the dog for eating the homework you neglected may work once or twice, blaming him for your detour into the dark arts, psychopathy, or your multiple homicides is probably giving him far too much credit.  He is a dog after all.  You probably shouldn’t have listened to him, because (1) his intellectual capacity for discerning the consequences of his actions are demonstrably less acute than yours, and (2) he is a dog.  Maybe, you argue, Satan or some equally unsavory mythological monstrosity was simply speaking through the dog, to which I respond, the fact that the dog was speaking at all should have alerted…

View original post 1,850 more words

About geist171

All my life I was told that I could be anything I wanted. I chose to be gracious for my blessings, generous with my fortunes, and in no particular hurry. I view my ADD as an alternative cognitive configuration rather than a disorder, and I never. shut. the fuck. up. I promise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feed Me, Seymour!

