Aw Shit It’s Almost New Year’s!

So it occurs to me that it is, in fact, almost 2014.

I believe my night more or less revolves around: airplane bottles of Henny and Hypno, a mysteriously appearing pint of Fireball, and probably some video games.  Yeah I know, I’m a motherfuckin’ wild man.  Though I should probably make some food before I drink.  No good starting the New Year with a hangover.  It’s possible some people might be dropping by, but I don’t particularly expect it, I figure everyone is out and about doing whatever it is people do.

I might have a little more for you later in the evening.  But for now I just wanted to say Happy New Year just in case.

On an unrelated note, I am irritated that my Archer, Venture Brothers, and Oblongs episodes exist at three very disparate volumes.  Venture Bros. is almost impossible to hear and Oblongs is deafening.  Archer is good though.  

 

 

 

 

About geist171

All my life I was told that I could be anything I wanted. I chose to be gracious for my blessings, generous with my fortunes, and in no particular hurry. I view my ADD as an alternative cognitive configuration rather than a disorder, and I never. shut. the fuck. up. I promise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aw Shit It’s Almost New Year’s!

  1. Pingback: New Years Wake-N-Bake. | Alice McBrainfuck

Feed Me, Seymour!

